Working Groups

The Board of TREC GB has many decisions to make and it was decided that some specialist Working Groups should be formed so that important matters could be thoroughly investigated and discussed before returning the subject to the Board for ratification

Working Groups – an introduction

The Board of TREC GB has many decisions to make and it was decided that some specialist Working Groups should be formed so that important matters could be thoroughly investigated and discussed before returning the subject to the Board for ratification.

Here are a few of the Working Groups that have been formed, together with the people who are currently working on them.

If you feel that you could add something by becoming a member of one or more of the Working Groups, please do feel free to drop us a line on admin@trecgb.com . Meetings are generally once a month and are carried out by telephone conference, using a local rate. Your input will be greatly valued and all you need to be is a Red, Blue or Supporter member of TREC GB.

 

 

Rules Working Group

  rules@trecgb.com
Chair: Cath Cromarty  
Members: Helen Martin  
  Nicky Bunting  
  Jane Scott  
  Liane Robinson  
  Dot Still (Temp)  
     

Training Working Group

  training@trecgb.com
Chair: Vanessa Warren  
Members: Karen Waite  
  Gina King  
  Cath Cromarty  
  Jackie Bennett  
  Joy Taylor  
     

Finance Working Group

  finance@trecgb.com
Chair:    
Members: Mary Weston  
  Vanessa Warren Treasurer
  Jenny Snowdon  Membership Secretary
  Hilary Barnard  
  Sarah Leggat  
  Sheila Watson  
     

Communications Working Group

  comms@trecgb.com
Chair: Amanda Marfleet  
Members: Jen Sheen Admin
  Jenny Snowdon Membership Secretary
  Vanessa Warren Treasurer
  Steve Moulton Webmaster
  Karen Ransley  
  Amy Ransley Admin
     

Merchandise Working Group

  merchandise@trecgb.com
Chair: Jenny Snowdon Membership Secretary
  Steve Moulton Webmaster
  Amanda Marfleet  
     

Marketing Working Group

  marketing@trecgb.com
Chair: Amanda Marfleet  
Members: Vanessa Warren  
  Sarah Leggat  
     

Summer Series Working Group

  summer@trecgb.com
Chair: Mary Weston  
Members: Alex Wells  
  Chris Paine  
  Amanda Marfleet  
  Jane Scott  
  Sheila Watson  
  Sarah Thurnell  
     

Scoring and Technology Group

  tech@trecgb.com
Chair: Helen Martin  
Members: Ian Macalinden  
  Kathy Whitehead  
  Steve Moulton  
  Alice Pollard  
  Siobhan Mills  
  Ailsa Gibson  
  Amy Ransley  
  Ronald Hummelink  
   

Constitution Working Group

  constitution@trecgb.com
Chair: Jane Scott  
Members: Ailsa Gibson  
  Chris Paine  
  Helen Martin  
  Hilary Barnard  
  Kate Adamson  
  Mary Bray  
  Mary Weston  
  Molly Watts  
     

FITE Liaison Group

  fite.liaison@trecgb.com
Chair: Polly Lloyd Owen  
Members: Lorraine Owens  
  Mary Weston  
  Katie Morgan  
  Judith Viola  
     

International Riders

Working Group

  international@trecgb.com
Chair: Dave Rogerson  
Members: Jackie Bennett  
  Cheryl Wilson  
  Dot Still  
  Daniel Nolan  
  Hilary Barnard  
     

2018 Championships

Working Group

Level 2/3/4 NatChamps@trecgb.com
Chair: Vanessa Warren  
Members: Sarah Leggat  
  Amanda Marfleet  
  Julie Brand  
  Kathy Whitehead  
  Hilary Barnard  
  Judith Morris  
  Jayne Prestwich  
     

Level 1 2018 Championships

Working Group

  L1champs@trecgb.com
Chair: Vanessa Warren  
Members: Sarah Leggat  
  Amanda Marfleet  
  Sarah Thurnell  
  Paula Bean  
     

Winter Series Working Group

  winter@trecgb.com
Chair: Julie Brand  
  Vanessa Warren  
  Liz Beddows  
  Jane Scott  
  Jen Sheen  
  Karen Ransley  

 

 

Designed and built by Imagefile.co.uk