Annual Awards Night and Celebration Evening

Thank you to everyone who came to join us at our Annual Awards Night and Celebration Evening on Saturday 30th November at the Ardencote Hotel in Warwickshire.

Wow! What a night our Celebration Awards night was! Lots of glamourous Treccies celebrating another successful year of our fabulous fun sport of TREC. Lots of smiles, laughter, cheers and dacing as we celebrated the achievements of our Leucillin Animalcare Summer League as well as our Special Awards.

Congratulations to all place-getters and winners in the Leucillin Summer League, as well as to the Special Award Finalists and Winners.

The Top 10 Leucillin Summer League were:

Level 1 Individual   Level 1 Pairs
1st Chrissie Upchurch 1st Angela Hughes & Lindsay Measures
2nd Nichola Peace 2nd Chrissie Nichols & Caroline Brown
3rd Erica Thomas 3rd Jo Vincent & Emma Saunders
4th Sam Prior 4th Sue Squirrell & Lynsey Ellis
5th Bea Boreham 5th Cecilia Harrington & Pauline French
6th Isobel Kellermann 6th Robin Tillett & Bella Craven
7th Jeanie Hicks 7th Kirsty Adams & Eleanor Prescott
8th Joanna Messenger 8th Cilla Claxton & Caroline Richardson
9th Helen Campbell 9th Kay Ford & Kim Leney
10th Karen Barker 10th Michelle Bowe & Marian Pritchard
  Level 2 Individual   Level 2 Pairs
1st Marie Spillane 1st Rachael Wilmot & Alex Sales
2nd Niki King 2nd Clare Lane & Elodie Wagener
3rd Jane Chivers 3rd Donna Sharp & Mandy Aldridge
4th Chrissie Upchurch 4th Kirsty Collinson & Rachel Glossop
5th Caroline Barton 5th Judith Fisher & Vicki Waller
6th Danielle Glaister 6th Amanda Royle & Tina Negri
7th Helen Wain 7th Liz Payne & Mick Payne
8th Karen Butt 8th Angela Hughes & Lindsay Measures
9th Graham Clack 9th Gill Butler & Janet Brick
10th Mary Lazarus 10th Graham Clack & Natalie Douglas
  Level 2a Individual   Level 2a Pairs
1st Liz Beddows 1st Kathy Whitehead & Yolande Ifold
2nd Bridget Stein 2nd Cath Cromarty & Cressy Murphy
3rd Mary Scott Morgan 3rd Izzy France & Sasha Warrener
4th Hilary Barnard 4th Cara Newman & Anna Newman
5th Jacqui Kedward 5th Amanda Marfleet & Vicki Glynn
6th Lynne Mabbitt 6th Gill Boulding & Cathy Hoyt
7th Mary Weston 7th Christine Harling & Zara Lawlor
8th Kathryn Rollinson 8th Sian Griffiths & Helen Brophy
9th Chris Paine 9th Jo Boraston & Clare Foy
10th Sarah Addis 10th Jen Roy & Mandy Peden
  Level 3 Individual   Level 3 Pairs
1st Vanessa Warren 1st Claire Pollard & Sarah Vaughan
2nd Sheila Roberts 2nd Heather McLeod & Helen Hurford Dawson
3rd Sian Griffiths 3rd Bev Stevens & Steph Cherrington
4th Alex Robinson 4th Rebecca Hitchcock & Amanda Whyatt Watts
5th Kathryn Rollinson 5th Sheila Roberts & Sheila Rogerson
6th Kirsty Adams 6th Dave Rogerson & Sheila Rogerson
7th Catilin Crossley 7th Helen Martin & Bev Abbott
8th Anita Thomas 8th Mary Weston & Bridget Stein
9th Sally Hall 9th Jane McGregor & Jane Anscombe
10th Faith Anderson 10th Bridget Stein & Chris Paine
  Level 4 Individual    
1st Lynne Mabbitt    
2nd Jo McCormac    
3rd Kate Gillam    
4th Sheila Watson    
5th Caroline Brammer    
6th Dot Still    
7th Jackie Bennett    
8th Liane Robinson    
9th Catilin Crossley    
10th Alex Robinson    


The Special Awards Finalists and winners were:

1. Best Winter Venue:
Jenkey Farm
Lower Haddon
Sands Farm
Winner: Hyndshawland

2. Best Summer POR:

National Championships Peebles
Welsh Championships Pembrey
Winner: National Championships Peebles

3. Best Summer PTV:

Level 1 Championships Bucklebury
National Championships Peebles
Rabson Manor
Winner: Level 1 Championships Bucklebury

4. Best Saturday Night Meal:

Level 1 Championships Bucklebury
Rabson Manor
Winner: Lincomb

5. Best Summer Competition:

Level 1 Championships Bucklebury
National Championships Peebles
Welsh Championships Pembrey
Winner: Level 1 Championships Bucklebury

6. Best Volunteer:

Andy & Dave Chapell
Cath Cromarty
Richard Curtis
Karen Ransley
Winner: Karen Ransley

7. Unsung Hero

Liz Beddows
Dave Cromarty
Helen Curley
Amy Ransley
Winner: Amy Ransley




Designed and built by